top of page

365 Q&A #50: I Remember

My 50th Q&A post! Where did the time go? It's hard to remember when I started this challenge but I'm so glad I did. It has helped my writing tremendously and has allowed me to become more creative everyday.

This writing prompt asked the following:

Continue this thought: "I remember...."

 

I remember a time when the loneliness didn't win. When my fear and anxiety didn't mull me over like a steam roller on he freshly paved concrete. When I didn't have to worry as much about money and if I would be able to pay my bills on time. Where I wasn't afraid of the future and didn't question the path I was on. I remember a time when it felt easier to breathe.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page