top of page

365 Q&A #44: Ready For a Memoir?

Are you at a point where you feel you could write a meaningful memoir? Why or why not? If you were to do it, what cover copy would you give it?

 

I am far from being able to write a meaningful memoir. I haven't lived enough. I haven't accomplished all that I've set out to do. I feel I still have so much to learn still. Given time and a few more years (or decades) of wisdom and I will probably have enough to begin a meaningful memoir.

The cover copy of said memoir would be:

Inspired by her love of the character Klaus Mikaelson, created by Julie Plec, this memoir details the journey of writer Stephanie Gaudinier from self-sabotaging anxiety to fully fulfilling her greatest dreams and desires. We follow Stephanie as she takes a leap of faith and ships across the country to chase her dreams of becoming a writer and showrunner in the television industry. This memoir details the trials and tribulations of a young creative who is trying to put her past to bed and take action toward a better, more fulfilled future. Will she reach her ultimate destination or a discover a new, more fulfilling path?



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page