top of page

365 Q&A #39: A Little Humor Goes A Long Way

By many a man I have been told I'm intimidating and mysterious. Intimidation aside (is this really a thing?), the answer to getting past my mysterious (more like timid) nature lies below thanks to today's writing prompt. So gents listen up!

What is a nonphysical trait you find especially attractive, and when was the last time you experienced its allure?

 

A sense of humor is the key to my heart. I love when someone is quick witted and can poke fun at themselves. I find it very attractive when a guy can dish as well as take jabs. I'm very quick witted and need someone who can keep up with that humor. The last time I initially experienced this allure was a few months ago (more recently with the same person). I started talking to this gentleman more, getting to know him better. I'm quick to toss in a joke to break the ice but he beat me to it. He's the guy that is always constantly joking and fooling around. He really knows how to light up a room and quickly brightens up my mood. I feel this warm and welcoming aura around him and on top of all that he is exceptionally charming; a real triple threat. Too bad he is spoken for. #storyofmylife

 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page