top of page

365 Q&A #34: Always & Forever

This writing prompt is write up my alley. See what I did there? Horrible, horrible Dad joke. I'm sorry. Anyway, the prompt asked the following:

What is a line - from a novel, film, TV show, etc. - that has stayed with you over time, and why do you think that is?

 

Always and forever from The Originals (originally the line was the line was first said on The Vampire Diaries, another of my favorite TV shows). The phrase has stuck with me because it symbolizes a family sticking together through everything; they never leave each other's side and when the moment comes they are willing to sacrifice anything to stay true to that promise. My moral code is similar to that phrase. I have sacrificed a lot for my family and vice versa.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page